More Than A Hundred Words #1

Things appear strange of late. I don’t get why I not able to deliver what I assure to me. That flair for writing is retreating like my thinning hairs. Last time I decide to put on something here, was really long time back. Lately, little of introspection reveal, I am too scared. I am scared to take a step, to stop procrastinating. Just postponing things as there is lots to be done. The idea of doing it perfectly has produced friction enough to stop me from launching. I no longer know that one step will follow the other and will get you going. The opportunist inside me is taking side of cynic faction to lead to a halt.

It is so difficult to change to embrace change

About Barun Jha

Infrastructure Professional, Introvert,Writer, Wonderer, Wanderer
This entry was posted in Erratic, Me As I Am and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

